Festival Team

Craig Binnebose


Charlie Gandez

Vice President

Joshua Masson

Communications Director

Terry Harrison

Board Member

Janelle Binnebose

Board Member

Dylan Thomas

Board Member

Jim Brockhohn

Board Member

Les Nelson

Board Member

Aimee Lee

Board Member

Chris P. Chicken

Festival Mascot

Cindy Brockhohn

Board Member

2021 Iowa Independent Film Festival

P.O. Box 109 

Mason City, Iowa 50402

United States

The Iowa Independent Film Festival

is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

Special thanks to:

Produce Iowa.png

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

Join our mailing list for updates and discounts!

Iowa Independent Film Festival - All Rights Reserved. © 2021