Welcome to the Iowa Independent Film Festival where we are dedicated to enriching the community of North Iowa through the promotion and appreciation of the arts within the realm of independent filmmaking.

Until Festival!



September 5 - 7, 2019

P.O. Box 109 

Mason City, Iowa 50402

United States

Special thanks to:

Produce Iowa.png
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2019 -  Iowa Independent Film Festival - All Rights Reserved.